Home Page Click for Home Page
Martinsville High School - Martinsville, Virginia  

 
Draper & Ferrell Clothiers - Martinsville, Virginia
Najjar's Pizza Haven - Collinsville, Virginia
Click Here to Support mavahi.com!

Alumni Search

 
Search Photos by
Firstname or Lastname
use single words only
Message Boards

Select Class Year

Class Photos



Yearbook Class Photos are now Online for the Classes of:
1927  1928  1929 
1930  1932  1933  1934  1935  1936  1937  1938  1939  1940  1941  1942  1943  1944  1945  1946  1947  1948  1949  1950  1951  1952  1953  1954  1955  1956  1957  1958  1959  1960  1961  1962  1963  1964  1965  1966  1967  1968  1969  1970  1971  1972  1973  1974  1975  1976  1977  1978  1979  1980  1981  1982  1983  1984  1985  1986  1987  1988  1989  1990  1991  1992  1993  1994  1995  1996  1997  1998  1999  2000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007 

Click on the Year above to see them, or go to the Message Boards for those years and click
"Yearbook Photos".

To help us add senior photos for your class, Click Here

Email the Webmaster
 
Martinsville High School Alumni
Class of 1996 Post Message  |   Yearbook Photos  |   All Boards
  MESSAGES  (to read a message, click on its Title) REPLIES    MOST RECENT  
  Hope for all Children 0           
    May 26, 2010 - Steven M Bedsole (1995) - mike_barnes1976@yahoo.com
  Hello to All 0           
    Oct 28, 2009 - Susanne Moore (Susie) (1996) - smhelton@yahoo.com
  AND ANOTHER THING! 0           
    Aug 01, 2009 - BRION WILSON (1996) - BRIONWILSON@HOTMAIL.COM
  Wished I could have caught you all earlier! 0           
    Aug 01, 2009 - Brion Wilson (1996) - brionwilson@hotmail.com
  Hey all 0           
    Oct 20, 2008 - Tahlia Hylton Venable (1996) - thylton0004@email.vccs.edu
  Hey all 0           
    Oct 20, 2008 - Tahlia Hylton Venable (1996) - thylton0004@email.vccs.edu
  Condolences 0           
    Oct 11, 2008 - Veronica Preston (1996) - vpreston2@cox.net
  Hello Everyone! 0           
    Sep 23, 2008 - Veronica Preston (1996) - vpreston2@cox.net
  Just Married 6        Oct 20, 2008   
    Jul 17, 2008 - Bridgit Grant Nelson (1996) - shuggrant@msn.com
  What Up 2        Oct 09, 2008   
    Apr 14, 2008 - Shannon Preston (1996) - dablackdeniro@yahoo.com
  Congrats Melissa Hooper! 1        Jul 25, 2008   
    Feb 25, 2008 - Crystal Stowe (1996) - nugrassATgmail.com
  Hello my REAL CLASS 1        Sep 23, 2008   
    Sep 01, 2007 - Michelle Muse (1996) - va_sea_shelle@yahoo.com
  Please Remember 0           
    Aug 20, 2007 - Leigh Ann Handy Fulcher (1992) - fl108@bellsouth.net
  hello everyone 0           
    Mar 18, 2007 - Christopher Megredy (1996) - cmmegredy@yahoo.com
  I Hope this message finds everyone well! 0           
    Mar 02, 2007 - LaShawnda Brandon (1996) - divasuccess2002@yahoo.com
  Does anyone remember me? 0           
    Jan 12, 2007 - Melissa Hopkins (1996) - whtwomnfoblkman@yahoo.com
  Reunion Photos 0           
    Nov 28, 2006 - Bridgit (1996) - shuggrant@msn.com
  THANK YOU! 0           
    Nov 27, 2006 - Emily Nichols (1996)
  Hi 0           
    Nov 12, 2006 - Tiffany (1996) - pocahantas11223@yahoo.com
  It's just me! 4        Nov 13, 2006   
    Oct 07, 2006 - Lashawn McCain (1996) - smac9600@yahoo.com
  SEE YOU ALL SOON!!!!!! 1        Nov 13, 2006   
    Sep 14, 2006 - MAKEISHA FRASIER (1996) - m_frasier1@yahoo.com
  BRAZIL 0           
    Jun 08, 2006 - Fl├ívio (1996) - flvasconcelos@yahoo.com.br
  Hey 0           
    May 08, 2006 - Nikima Spencer-Robinson (1996) - nikima_robinson@yahoo.com
  Tony McClendon and Family 0           
    May 07, 2006 - Megane Still-Watkins (1996)
  reunion info 0           
    Apr 23, 2006 - Shannon Hairston - killahshan211@hotmail.com
  JUST SAYING HI 0           
    Apr 19, 2006 - NICOLE TURNER (1996) - POCAHANTAS11223@YAHOO.COM
  New Alumni Website 1        Apr 19, 2006   
    Apr 11, 2006 - Bridgit Grant (1996) - shuggrant@msn.com
  Hello 1        Apr 19, 2006   
    Mar 21, 2006 - Shasta Heflin (1996) - sheflin96@yahoo.com
  Hello 1        Apr 19, 2006   
    Mar 19, 2006 - Jolanda Gravely (1996) - jolondag@hotmail.com
  New e-mail 0           
    Mar 17, 2006 - Kevin Horsley (1996) - khorsley11@cox.net
  REUNION 0           
    Mar 15, 2006 - Bridgit (1996) - shuggrant@verizon.net
  Hello All 0           
    Feb 13, 2006 - Tosha Farris (1996) - tosha.farris@loparex.com or ttfarris2000@yahoo.com
  CURRY ROBERTS 0           
    Feb 02, 2006 - CURRY ROBERTS (1996) - croberts@windowfilm.net
  10 years already 1        Mar 24, 2006   
    Feb 02, 2006 - Christy Riggs Harnsberger (1996) - kyleighplus1@yahoo.com
  CLASS REUNION 1        Apr 19, 2006   
    Feb 01, 2006 - SHANNON PRESTON (1996) - DABLACKDENIRO@YAHOO.COM
  Reunion - I know who's planning it :-) 7        Apr 19, 2006   
    Feb 01, 2006 - Emily (1996) - emily.nichols@bankofamerica.com
  CLASS REUNION 0           
    Jan 31, 2006 - SHANNON PRESTON (1996) - DABLACKDENIRO@YAHOO.COM
  Who would organize 0           
    Jan 19, 2006 - Kaeina Dorsey (Welsh) (1996) - kaewel@earthlink.net
  Happy New Year 0           
    Jan 16, 2006 - Lauren (1996) - lauren.turner@hrh.com
  Back in the states 0           
    Dec 31, 2005 - Andrea Slaughter Betton (1996) - andrea_betton@msn.com
  10 years... 0           
    Dec 30, 2005 - Kim (1996) - kpowell@vt.edu
  Happy Holidays! 0           
    Dec 29, 2005 - Crystal Stowe (1996) - nugrassATgmail.com
  Thought I needed to Holla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 0           
    Nov 27, 2005 - Kerri Hill (1996) - nancy.hill@newroads.com
  Passing of Brandi Martin / Hello To All 3        Apr 19, 2006   
    Sep 12, 2005 - Adrienne Hairston-Hutchings (1996) - awhairston@yahoo.com
  Passing of one of our classmates 3        Sep 20, 2005   
    Sep 12, 2005 - Bridgit Grant (1996) - shuggrant@verizon.net
  Hello Everyone! 3        Feb 18, 2006   
    Aug 04, 2005 - Melissa Hooper (1996) - mhooper@vt.edu
  I know I didn't make it all the way through... 1        Aug 23, 2005   
    Aug 03, 2005 - Beth McGinnis - hthwmn@yahoo.com
  Holla! 0           
    May 28, 2005 - Shannon Preston (1996) - dablackdeniro@yahoo.com
  It Has Definitely Been A Long Time 2        Apr 19, 2006   
    Dec 10, 2004 - Osric Price (1996) - divinetruth77@blackplanet.com
  what's up '96!! 0           
    Oct 23, 2004 - Steve M Bedsole (1995) - sbedsole@bellsouth.net
  Feeling so Old! 0           
    Oct 23, 2004 - Carrie Sanders (1996) - carrieluwho1@yahoo.com
  Show your support for The New College of Virginia 0           
    Oct 17, 2004 - mavahi.com
  Hey everyone 0           
    Oct 04, 2004 - Kevin Horsley (1996) - kevin.horsley@navy.mil
  Its been a looooong time!!! 1        Oct 04, 2004   
    Sep 17, 2004 - Jennifer Whitlow (1996) - jwhitty78@hotmail.com
  New Email Address 0           
    Feb 19, 2004 - Bridgit Grant (1996) - shuggrant@netscape.net
  Whats up my people 2        Apr 19, 2006   
    Dec 12, 2003 - Damon Hairston (1996) - damon.hairston@seymourjohnson.af.mil
  Hello from Hampton Roads 1        Dec 12, 2003   
    Dec 05, 2003 - Kenya Dorsey-Fogg (1996) - lawdhvmercy@aol.com
  untitled 0           
    Dec 02, 2003
  untitled 0           
    Dec 02, 2003
  Congratulations to Adam Ayers! 3        Sep 24, 2004   
    Oct 16, 2003
  How's everyone doin'? 3        Oct 22, 2006   
    Oct 08, 2003 - Kylie Jones (1996) - Kylie422@hotmail.com
  To my peeps 1        Apr 19, 2006   
    Sep 25, 2003 - Jason Hopkins (1996) - w1ggy2003@yahoo.com
  Cruise from Danville, VA 0           
    Aug 11, 2003 - Tamika N. Crider (1994) - tamika953@cs.com
  Message from Brazil !!! 0           
    Jul 10, 2003 - Fl?vio Vasconcelos (1997) - flvasconcelos@yahoo.com.br
  Message from Brazil !!! 0           
    Jul 10, 2003 - Fl?vio Vasconcelos (1996) - flvasconcelos@yahoo.com.br
  Message from Brazil !!! 0           
    Jul 10, 2003 - Fl?vio Vasconcelos (1997) - flvasconcelos@yahoo.com.br
  Message from Brazil !!! 0           
    Jul 10, 2003 - Fl?vio Vasconcelos (1997) - flvasconcelos@yahoo.com.br
  To whom it may concern or to anyone who is bored or just interested 0           
    Jul 08, 2003 - Adam D. Ayers (1996) - Adam_D_Ayers@yahoo.com
  Yo 2        Dec 12, 2003   
    May 25, 2003 - Michael Lusk (1996) - mel3k@hotmail.com
  Oh how things change... 2        Apr 19, 2006   
    May 09, 2003 - Kim Powell Reece (1996) - kpowell@vt.edu
  What's Really Good! 1        Apr 19, 2006   
    May 07, 2003 - Megane Still (1996) - Jasweda03@aol.com
  New E-mail Address 0           
    Mar 30, 2003 - Andrea Slaughter Betton (1996) - ryandi@ata.attmil.ne.jp
  Hi :) 0           
    Mar 09, 2003 - Kristen Jones (1996) - krejones@yahoo.com
  different address 0           
    Feb 19, 2003 - lauren (1996) - lturner@radford.edu
  Hey all 0           
    Jul 22, 2002 - Scott Barnes (1996) - scottbarnes13@hotmail.com
  what's the freakin happs? 0           
    Jul 13, 2002 - Dustin Wampler (1996) - dwampler@radford.edu
  Karl Sharp is fishtastic! 0           
    Jul 13, 2002 - Karl Sharp (1996)
  rock on 0           
    Jul 13, 2002 - Ben jamin Willie Will (1997)
  Hi! 1        Aug 13, 2003   
    Mar 27, 2002 - Emily Nichols (1996) - enichols@epicreg.com
  Hi. 0           
    Feb 21, 2002 - Andrea Slaughter Betton (1996) - andrea_betton@msn.com
  hello out there 0           
    Jan 23, 2002 - Ashley Bryant Hudson (1996) - a-hudson@triad.rr.com
  Hello Everyone 0           
    Jan 04, 2002 - Susie Moore Helton (1996) - susannehelton@hotmail.com
  So at least 5 people check this site.... 0           
    Jan 04, 2002 - Crystal Stowe Viars (1996) - bgugfan@yahoo.com
  WHAT UP 0           
    Dec 15, 2001 - slate lacy (1996) - slatelacy@hotmail.com
  This site kicks a.... 0           
    Dec 05, 2001 - Kim Powell (1996) - kpowell@vt.edu
  Just thought I would see who else is "with me" 3        Jan 04, 2002   
    Dec 03, 2001 - Whit Altizer (1996) - wpaltizer@hotmail.com
  What up 0           
    Nov 22, 2001 - Bryan Moore (1996) - bryan_a_moore@hotmail.com
  So I guess some of us are still alive and kicking. 3        Apr 17, 2002   
    Nov 09, 2001 - Adam Ayers (1996) - aayers@gmu.edu
  Wow, I'm amazed 0           
    Nov 08, 2001 - Scott Holt (1996) - ventrue70@hotmail.com
  So, Mavahi is trying to catch up with the rest of the world 0           
    Nov 08, 2001 - Bridgit S. Grant (1996) - grantb@ncr.disa.mil
  What is Happening 0           
    Oct 07, 2001 - David cruise (1996) - dcruise@adelphia.net
  Glad to see some more people 1        Nov 08, 2001   
    Sep 20, 2001 - Wes Lewis (1996) - wlewis@mlsnet.com
  Hello 0           
    Sep 20, 2001 - Wes Lewis - wlewis@mlsnet.com
  Would love to hear from you! 1        Aug 17, 2001   
    Aug 09, 2001 - Lauren Turner (1996) - TurLaur@aol,com
  Would love to hear from you! 0           
    Aug 09, 2001 - Lauren Turner (1996) - TurLaur@aol,com
  What's Up 0           
    Jul 29, 2001 - Kelly Lewis (1996) - klewis@sharpeimages.com