Home Page Click for Home Page
Martinsville High School - Martinsville, Virginia  

 
Draper & Ferrell Clothiers - Martinsville, Virginia
Najjar's Pizza Haven - Collinsville, Virginia
Click Here to Support mavahi.com!

Alumni Search

 
Search Photos by
Firstname or Lastname
use single words only
Message Boards

Select Class Year

Class Photos



Yearbook Class Photos are now Online for the Classes of:
1927  1928  1929 
1930  1932  1933  1934  1935  1936  1937  1938  1939  1940  1941  1942  1943  1944  1945  1946  1947  1948  1949  1950  1951  1952  1953  1954  1955  1956  1957  1958  1959  1960  1961  1962  1963  1964  1965  1966  1967  1968  1969  1970  1971  1972  1973  1974  1975  1976  1977  1978  1979  1980  1981  1982  1983  1984  1985  1986  1987  1988  1989  1990  1991  1992  1993  1994  1995  1996  1997  1998  1999  2000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007 

Click on the Year above to see them, or go to the Message Boards for those years and click
"Yearbook Photos".

To help us add senior photos for your class, Click Here

Email the Webmaster
 
Martinsville High School Alumni
Class of 1998 Post Message  |   Yearbook Photos  |   All Boards
  MESSAGES  (to read a message, click on its Title) REPLIES    MOST RECENT  
  Hope for all Children 0           
    May 26, 2010 - Steven M Bedsole (1995) - mike_barnes1976@yahoo.com
  Rasheem Penn murdered in Bassett 2        Oct 08, 2009   
    Oct 06, 2009 - Andy Petty (1984) - pacopetty3@yahoo.com
  need info on the reuion 1998 0           
    Sep 24, 2008 - rasheem penn (1998) - pennfamily1979@yahoo.com
  10 year reunion 1        Sep 18, 2008   
    Aug 17, 2008 - Edie Stacy (1998) - mavahi1998@gmail.com
  How is everyone? 0           
    May 02, 2008 - Adam Critz (1998) - adam.critz@us.army.mil
  Hello Everyone 1        Apr 06, 2008   
    Apr 05, 2008 - Jenicia HAirston (Martin) (1998) - j_gal412@yahoo.com
  Email me 2        Apr 08, 2008   
    Mar 20, 2008 - Edie K. Stacy (1998) - mavahi1998@gmail.com
  reunion 0           
    Mar 18, 2008 - Shunketta(Salda)Brown (1998) - tah07anaya03@yahoo.com
  Reunion 1        May 02, 2008   
    Mar 13, 2008 - Edie K. Stacy (1998) - mavahi1998@gmail.com
  What's up with the reunion??? 2        Feb 21, 2008   
    Nov 25, 2007 - Kelly Draper (1998) - kdraper@vt.edu
  Prayers Needed 2        Sep 09, 2007   
    Aug 08, 2007 - Jelita (1998) - jelita13@comcast.net
  PRAYERS NEEDED 2        Jun 20, 2007   
    May 27, 2007 - AMELIA (1998)
  any reunion plans? 0           
    Apr 10, 2007 - Mart (1998)
  Correction 0           
    Apr 19, 2006 - Markie Hairston (1998)
  What it do? 1        Apr 19, 2006   
    Apr 19, 2006 - Markie Hairston (1998) - demarquee.hairston@lmco.com
  Too Cool For School 1        Apr 22, 2006   
    Feb 17, 2006 - Patrick Vipperman (1998) - patrick@wyattzier.com
  hello 0           
    Oct 07, 2005 - Amelia (wallace) Kent (1998) - chevy10@netzero.net
  hello 0           
    Oct 07, 2005 - Amelia (wallace) Kent (1998) - chevy10@netzero.net
  Hello There! 0           
    Jul 30, 2005 - Edie Koumparakis Stacy (1998) - greekdolphin@gmail.com
  I'm Back, With New Info! 3        Jul 31, 2005   
    Jun 01, 2005 - Chicquita "Quita" Hairston (1998) - quita_hairston@hotmail.com
  Hi there! 0           
    May 27, 2005 - Kelly Draper (1998) - kdraper@vt.edu
  Hello all 0           
    Jan 25, 2005 - Melvin Pace (1998) - wildcat2634@cableone.net
  what's up class of '98!! 0           
    Oct 23, 2004 - Steve M Bedsole (1995) - sbedsole@bellsouth.net
  Show your support for The New College of Virginia 0           
    Oct 17, 2004 - mavahi.com
  It has been a while... 0           
    Mar 26, 2004 - Kevin Isley (1998) - kisley@radford.edu
  (no subject) 0           
    Nov 11, 2003 - Kim Shelton (1998) - raregem112@aol.com
  (no subject) 0           
    Nov 07, 2003 - Danisha Morris (1998) - dsmorris1998@yahoo.com
  (no subject) 0           
    Aug 08, 2003 - Demetrius Gravely (1998) - Lazomatic@yahoo.com
  Hi Everyone 0           
    Jun 09, 2003 - Octavia (Prunty) Martin (1998) - prettydimples98@hotmail.com
  Hey everyone!!!!! 0           
    Jun 03, 2003 - Kristy Gillispie (1998) - kdgillispie@hotmail.com
  Do Ya Remember ME? 0           
    Jun 03, 2003 - Chicquita Hairston (1998) - chairston@nea.org
  Hello class of '98 0           
    Oct 30, 2001 - Britiney Bates (1998) - bbbates18@hotmail.com
  Hey guys !! 0           
    Oct 30, 2001 - Shannon Briggs (1998) - sbriggs@vt.edu
  Whats up Everyone? 1        Jun 09, 2003   
    Oct 09, 2001 - Chris Bell (1998) - mportn@hotmail.com
  hey everyone 0           
    Sep 18, 2001 - Teresa Kirby (1998) - irishgrl4u@hotmail.com
  What's up class of '98 2        Apr 18, 2002   
    Aug 13, 2001 - Jelita Law (1988) - flygurlva@hotmail.com