Home Page Click for Home Page
Martinsville High School - Martinsville, Virginia  

 
Draper & Ferrell Clothiers - Martinsville, Virginia
Najjar's Pizza Haven - Collinsville, Virginia
Click Here to Support mavahi.com!

Alumni Search

 
Search Photos by
Firstname or Lastname
use single words only
Message Boards

Select Class Year

Class Photos



Yearbook Class Photos are now Online for the Classes of:
1927  1928  1929 
1930  1932  1933  1934  1935  1936  1937  1938  1939  1940  1941  1942  1943  1944  1945  1946  1947  1948  1949  1950  1951  1952  1953  1954  1955  1956  1957  1958  1959  1960  1961  1962  1963  1964  1965  1966  1967  1968  1969  1970  1971  1972  1973  1974  1975  1976  1977  1978  1979  1980  1981  1982  1983  1984  1985  1986  1987  1988  1989  1990  1991  1992  1993  1994  1995  1996  1997  1998  1999  2000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006  2007 

Click on the Year above to see them, or go to the Message Boards for those years and click
"Yearbook Photos".

To help us add senior photos for your class, Click Here

Email the Webmaster
 
Martinsville High School Alumni
Class of 1981 Post Message  |   Yearbook Photos  |   All Boards
  MESSAGES  (to read a message, click on its Title) REPLIES    MOST RECENT  
  Condolences to Lynn Calaman and family 0           
    May 15, 2017 - Nelson Smith (1969) - nelsonesmith51@gmail.com
  John J Hairston 0           
    Sep 07, 2015 - M. Byron - med3097@yahoo.com
  John J Hairston 0           
    Sep 07, 2015 - M. Byron - med3097@yahoo.com
  Book about The 1979 Martinsville Bulldogs Football Team 1        Oct 26, 2015   
    Jul 26, 2015 - Carey (1981) - 1979bulldogs@gmail.com
  looking for adopted siblings 0           
    Jul 22, 2013 - Kimberly (Cobbler) Brinn Smith (1983) - dkbmsmith@verizon.net
  Passing of Terry Goodin 0           
    Nov 12, 2011 - Dean Hill (1981) - hilldean40@comcast.net
  PASSING OF TONY BLAIR 0           
    Oct 15, 2011 - CYNTHIA COCKRAM (1981) - CYNSMOM2005@YAHOO.COM
  Hey John 2        Oct 13, 2011   
    Oct 07, 2011 - Mike Bowen (1981) - mtbowen30@yahoo.com
  looking for old friends 3        Feb 12, 2012   
    Aug 16, 2011 - Michael Bowen (1981) - mtbowen30@ yahoo.com
  1981 Reunion 1        Aug 13, 2011   
    Aug 13, 2011 - Les Morelock (1981) - les.morelock@baml.com
  30 yr reunion 1        Aug 03, 2011   
    Aug 03, 2011 - keith - kmdoyon3@aol.com
  Looking For MAVAHI GRADS? 0           
    Jul 06, 2011 - Joni Light (1981) - jonimcbr@yahoo.com
  Hello Everyone 1        Mar 30, 2011   
    Mar 29, 2011 - Mike Cannon (1981) - mike-c_46970@lycos.com
  Hello 0           
    Jan 11, 2010 - Debra Ingram (1981) - dhllmn2@aol.com
  Passing of Bobby Bryant's father 0           
    Dec 18, 2009 - Denny Wade (1969) - dwcamper@yahoo.com
  Buzzy Duff 5        Jul 20, 2010   
    Sep 09, 2009 - Yvonne Ingram (1981) - yvonneingram@nc.rr.com
  Looking for Howie Myers and Mike Jones 0           
    Jul 02, 2008 - Martha Thornton Smith (1981) - martha3boys@comporium.net
  Looking for Cisco Bannister and Renee 0           
    Apr 13, 2008 - Jackie Harris Sanders (1982) - toobootyjudy@hotmail.com
  Update From Michael Setliff 1        Mar 14, 2009   
    Jul 19, 2007 - Michael Setliff (1981) - MichaelSetliff2003@yahoo.com
  HAPPY NEW YEAR! 0           
    Dec 30, 2006 - Janet Smith Shapiro (1981) - jms0506@aol.com
  Hello 2        Feb 08, 2007   
    Dec 15, 2006 - Henry Cybulski (1981) - henryc@ctc.net
  Update for Crowe classmates 1        Mar 09, 2013   
    Dec 12, 2006 - Lynn Crowe Pritchett (1978) - apritchett@kimbanet.com
  Martinsville Crowe contacts 0           
    Dec 12, 2006 - Lynn Crowe Pritchett (1978) - apritchett@kimbanet.com
  Keep addresses updated. 0           
    Sep 18, 2006 - Martha Thornton Smith (1981) - martha3boys@msn.com
  Thank you 0           
    Sep 11, 2006 - Martha Thornton Smith (1981) - martha3boys@msn.com
  Thanks Tonya! 3        Oct 18, 2006   
    Sep 10, 2006 - Vincent Childress (1981) - vchildress@triad.rr.com
  Need Addresses 4        Oct 22, 2006   
    Aug 09, 2006 - Tonya Y. Ingram (1981) - tbriggs@ph.vccs.edu
  RSVP for Reunion NOW! 0           
    Aug 04, 2006 - Anita Abbott Philpott (1981) - philpott4@bellsouth.net
  1981 Class Reunion 7        Jul 18, 2006   
    Jun 15, 2006 - Tonya Y. Ingram (1981) - tbriggs@ph.vccs.edu
  Reunion regrets (boo hoo) 0           
    May 01, 2006 - alan montgomery (1981) - wed619@msn.com
  "Pressing toward the mark" 0           
    Apr 26, 2006 - Darnell Carter (1981) - darnellcarter@hotmail.com
  A long, long time 2        May 01, 2006   
    Apr 14, 2006 - Paul Dionne (1981) - dionneranch@access4less.net
  25th Reunion: Are we having one? 1        Mar 23, 2006   
    Mar 19, 2006 - Anita Abbott Philpott (1981) - philpott4@bellsouth.net
  Long time no see.... 5        Mar 23, 2006   
    Mar 07, 2006 - Vance S. Pitzer, Jr. (1981) - vpitzer@fgmc.com
  Greetings from Sunny Florida 1        Mar 07, 2006   
    Feb 25, 2006 - Alan Montgomery (1981) - wed619@msn.com
  hi 1        Mar 15, 2006   
    Dec 03, 2005 - cynthia cockram (1981) - cynsmom2005@yahoo.com
  Update -- and "great dogs" 0           
    Nov 29, 2005 - Todd Carr (1981) - tcarr@cox.net
  Where's Natalie Miller 0           
    Sep 19, 2005 - Tony Teel (1982) - teelstkdacad@yahoo.com
  graduation 0           
    Aug 17, 2005 - cynthia cockram (1981) - kewlmom372001@yahoo.com
  Where's George Leslie Morelock? 2        Oct 31, 2005   
    Aug 16, 2005 - Kent McMath - DrKent@Alltel.net
  25th Class Reunion 1        Aug 12, 2005   
    Jul 11, 2005 - Lynn Calaman (1981) - lcalaman@bmsbenefits.com
  June 9, 1981....Remember this date? 3        Aug 12, 2005   
    Jun 09, 2005 - Melody Moore (1981) - ballcrazy@adelphia.net
  Prays for My Brother 0           
    Apr 08, 2005 - Pam Freedman (1984) - freedman@ccds.charlotte.nc.us
  Jazz Reunion 2005 0           
    Dec 13, 2004 - Kevin Lewis (1989) - klewis@sitestar.net
  Antonio Thomas 0           
    Nov 11, 2004 - Andrea Hylton (1984)
  Show your support for The New College of Virginia 0           
    Oct 17, 2004 - mavahi.com
  A Sad Loss 0           
    Aug 09, 2004 - Laura Segraves McBride (1982) - gravytrain@earthlink.net
  hi everyone 0           
    May 23, 2004 - cynthia cockram (1981) - kewlmom372001@msn.com
  looking for robin kindla class of 1981 1        Jul 26, 2005   
    May 17, 2004 - scott smallwood (1981) - scsmallwood@yahoo.com
  Pray for the family of PETE Gravely 0           
    Feb 02, 2004 - Bryan Hightower (1982) - hightobk@ugcorp.com
  Looking for Old Friends 0           
    Jan 27, 2004 - James Dones (1981) - james.m.dones@us.army.mil
  Now where is 1980? 1        Apr 05, 2007   
    Sep 22, 2003 - Kathy Divers (Bocock) (1980) - kathy_divers@yahoo.com
  Happy 40th to many! 2        Jun 16, 2007   
    Aug 20, 2003 - Todd Carr (1981) - tcarr@stassociates.com
  Hey!Wassup?? 0           
    Aug 09, 2003 - Tim Marshall (1981)
  Hello from Richmond Virginia 1        Jul 02, 2007   
    Mar 24, 2003 - Bennie Lee Sutton Fiol (1981) - fiolbs@yahoo.com
  Hello from the Deep South--- Mexico 1        Dec 06, 2002   
    Nov 30, 2002 - Dean Oakes (1981) - deanoakes@aol.com
  Hello from the Deep South--- Mexico 0           
    Nov 30, 2002
  Note from Michael Setliff 1        Nov 30, 2002   
    Aug 29, 2002 - Michael Setliff (1981) - Setliff@Lucent.com
  Hi 0           
    Aug 08, 2002 - Karen Richardson (1981) - k.richardson@libertysurf.fr
  Hello everyone...:-) 0           
    Jul 19, 2002 - Todd M. Hughes (1981) - lukas@contexp.org
  Hello 1        Aug 29, 2002   
    Jun 13, 2002 - Pete Carter (1981) - Carterc@cna.org
  Beach Bum 5        Aug 19, 2002   
    May 06, 2002 - Alan Montgomery (1981) - lovethosebirdies@msn.com
  Sorry I missed the reunion 1        Jun 28, 2002   
    Nov 12, 2001 - Greg Cobbler (1981) - gcobbler@kimbanet.com
  Still Alive and Blessed 0           
    Nov 09, 2001 - James Dones (1981) - tjdones5@ntelos.net
  I Missed It! 0           
    Oct 03, 2001 - Cathy Cassell (1981) - ccassell@charter.net
  A Message For All of My Classmates 0           
    Oct 02, 2001 - Ricky Neamo (1981) - rsneamo@kimbanet.com
  Hello! 0           
    Sep 24, 2001 - Lori Bowman Gongora (1981) - lgongora@martinsville.k12.va.u
  AFTER THE PARTY IS OVER 0           
    Sep 13, 2001 - Lynn Calaman (1981) - lcalaman@sitestar.net
  Hello Class Mates 2        Jul 26, 2005   
    Sep 01, 2001 - Mitch Miles (1981) - nmiles@lwol.com
  Where is everyone? 0           
    Aug 22, 2001 - Anita Abbott Philpott (1981) - philpott@infi.net
  Class Reunion 0           
    Aug 04, 2001 - Laura Beth Draper Eanes (1981) - mreanes@yahoo.com
  Need Addresses 0           
    Aug 03, 2001 - Marla (1981) - marlar@digdat.com
  Class 0           
    Jul 31, 2001
  1981 CLASS REUNION 0           
    Jul 31, 2001 - Lynn Calaman (1981) - lcalaman@sitestar.net
  Upcoming Reunion 4        Aug 31, 2001   
    Jul 11, 2001 - Anita Abbott Philpott (1981) - philpott@infi.net